• Wallpaper Music (Pig11)

    Kevin Figes Saxes/Flutes

    Brigitte Beraha Voice

    Jim Blomfield  Keyboards

    Ashley John Long Bass

    Mark Whitlam Drums

  • Tracklist

    1. More Equal Than Others

    2. Danse Macabre

    3. Game Of Chance

    4. Half Sunk, A Shattered Visage Lies...

    5. Fear Of Failure (a)

    6. Alt. View

    7. Fear Of Failure (b)

    8. Song; Meaning