• Electric Lady Big Band (PIG12.5)

    Guitar/Vocal:Denny Ilett

    Trumpets:Simon Gardner, Noel Langley, Tom Gardner, Yazz Ahmed

    Trombones:Winston Rollins, Ian Bateman, Ashley Slater, Justin Pavey

    Saxophones:Nathaniel Facey, Iain Ballamy, Ben Waghorn, Kevin Figes

    Keyboards:Dan Moore   Bass:Thad Kelly   Drums:Ralph Salmins

  • Tracklist

    1. ...And The Gods Made Love...

    2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)

    3. Crosstown Traffic

    4. Voodoo Chile

    5. Little Miss Strange

    6. Long Hot Summer Night

    7. Come On (part 1)

    8. Gypsy Eyes

    9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp

    10. Rainy Day, Dream Away

    11. 1983..(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)

    12. Moon, Turn The Tides..Gently Gently Away

    13. Still Raining, still Dreaming

    14. House Burning Down

    15. All Along The Watchtower

    16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)